Season Fixture : The Gap U16 Div 3  (Under 14 Division 5 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/03/16 (Sun) 10:45 Walton Bridge Reserve 1 10       Samford Rangers U16 Div 4 View
2 20/03/16 (Sun) 10:00 Grovely Sports Ground 1 18    Westside U15 Div 7 1     View
3 03/06/16 (Fri) 19:45 Dalton Park 1 10    Peninsula Power U15 Div 5 1     View
4 24/04/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 4       Virginia United FC U16 Div 4 View
5 01/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 Wendy Allison Park 1   Pine Rivers United U15 Div 5 Silver 4     View
6 08/05/16 (Sun) 15:30 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 11       Brighton Bulldogs Green U15 Div 5 Silver View
7 15/05/16 (Sun) 09:30 Sandgate PCYC 1 11    Sandgate Saints U15 Div 7 View
8 22/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 4       Taringa Rovers U15 Div 6 View
9 29/05/16 (Sun) 09:00 Narangba Sporting Complex 2   Narangba United U15 Div 7 1     View
10 12/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 Samford Parklands 1 11    Samford Rangers U16 Div 4 View
11 27/07/16 (Wed) 18:30 Walton Bridge Reserve 1 8       Westside U15 Div 7 View
12 26/06/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 9       Peninsula Power U15 Div 5 View
13 17/07/16 (Sun) 11:30 Albert Bishop Park 1   Virginia United FC U16 Div 4 9     View
14 24/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 12       Pine Rivers United U15 Div 5 Silver View
15 31/07/16 (Sun) 09:00 Wakefield Park 1   Brighton Bulldogs Green U15 Div 5 Silver 2     View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) 10:30 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 6       Sandgate Saints U15 Div 7 View
17 14/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 Jack Speare Park 1   Taringa Rovers U15 Div 6 1     View
18 21/08/16 (Sun) 09:00 Walton Bridge Reserve 2 4       Narangba United U15 Div 7 View

Finals

1 04/09/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:30 Dalton Park 3 3       Taringa Rovers U15 Div 6 View
2 11/09/16 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:15 Talobilla Park 2 2       Virginia United FC U16 Div 4 View