Season Fixture : Dimbulah FC  (2018 2nd Division Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Dimbulah Football Ground   Marlin Coast Rangers FC View
2 20/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Walker Road Field 1   Southside Comets 2     View
3 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:30 Dimbulah Football Ground   Stratford Dolphins FC View
4 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Dimbulah Football Ground 4       Edge Hill United FC View
5 18/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Dimbulah Football Ground 2       Mareeba United FC View
6 25/05/18 (Fri) 19:00 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers FC 4     View
7 01/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Dimbulah Football Ground 4       Southside Comets View
8 08/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 4     View
9 15/06/18 (Fri) 20:30 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United FC 1     View
10 22/06/18 (Fri) 19:00 Dimbulah Football Ground 1       Mareeba United FC View
11 29/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Dimbulah Football Ground 3       Marlin Coast Rangers FC View
12 06/07/18 (Fri) 20:30 James Cook University Cairns   Southside Comets 5     View
13 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:30 Dimbulah Football Ground 2       Stratford Dolphins FC View
14 27/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Dimbulah Football Ground 3       Edge Hill United FC View
15 03/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United FC 3     View
16 10/08/18 (Fri) 19:30 Pennell Field   Marlin Coast Rangers FC 11     View
17 17/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Dimbulah Football Ground 3       Southside Comets View
18 24/08/18 (Fri) 19:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 7     View
19 31/08/18 (Fri) 20:30 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United FC 6     View
20 07/09/18 (Fri) 18:30 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United FC 2     View