Season Fixture : Edge Hill Black  (U13/14 Division 2 Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 7     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 1       Marlin Coast Green View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   JCU Strikers 2     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 7       Stratford Red View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   U15/16/17 2     View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 1       Mareeba United View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Halle Boppe View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Marlin Coast Green 6     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   JCU Strikers View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Stratford Red 1     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2 9       U15/16/17 View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Mareeba United 2     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 01/05/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 5     View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 3 2       Marlin Coast Green View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 3   JCU Strikers 2     View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 3 2       Stratford Red View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:45 EPark Field 3   U15/16/17 1     View
21 14/08/18 (Tue) 19:45 EPark Field 3 2       Mareeba United View