Season Fixture : Edge Hill Gold  (U15/16 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/18 (Fri) 17:30 Tiger Park 2   Edge Hill Red 6     View
2 27/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2 2       Mareeba United View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:15 EPark Field 1 13       Redlynch Cyclones* View
4 18/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 10    Southside Comets Levy* 2     View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2 2       Mareeba United View
6 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Barlow Park Cairns 10       Redlynch Cyclones* View
7 08/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 15/06/18 (Fri) 17:30 Tiger Park 2   Edge Hill Red 1     View
9 22/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 1 10       Innisfail United View
10 26/06/18 (Tue) 20:00 EPark Field 1   Mareeba United 3     View
11 29/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 7       Southside Comets Levy* View
12 17/07/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 3 8       Marlin Coast Blue View
13 21/07/18 (Sat) 17:15 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue 6     View
14 23/08/18 (Thu) 19:45 EPark Field 1 11    Redlynch Cyclones* 1     View
15 03/08/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
16 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Edge Hill Red 2     View
17 17/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 7       Southside Comets Levy* View
18 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 11    Innisfail United 2     View
19 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 EPark Field 1   Innisfail United View
20 12/06/18 (Tue) BYE BYE        
21 15/08/18 (Wed) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue 1     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 EPark Field 1 3       Edge Hill Red View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:00 EPark Field 1   Mareeba United 3     View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
19:00 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue 3     View