Season Fixture : Marlin Coast Green  (U13/14 Division 2 Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   U15/16/17 2     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2 2       Mareeba United View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Black 1     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2 1       Southside Comets Halle Boppe View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 11    JCU Strikers View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2 4       Stratford Red View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2 7       U15/16/17 View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 7     View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 6       Edge Hill Black View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 2     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 5       JCU Strikers View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Stratford Red View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   U15/16/17 1     View
16 01/05/18 (Tue) 19:45 EPark Field 3 4       Mareeba United View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Black 2     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 EPark Field 2 2       Southside Comets Halle Boppe View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 EPark Field 2   JCU Strikers View
21 14/08/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 1 4       Stratford Red View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
18:30 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 3     View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
13:00 EPark Field 2 2       Mareeba United View