Season Fixture : Saints Red  (U13/14 Division 2 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 1       Redlynch Cyclones 15  View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Leichhardt FC 11     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 13     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 3       Southside Comets Ison^ View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 10     View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 5       Stratford Green View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 4       Redlynch Cyclones 12  View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Leichhardt FC 8     View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 4     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 3       Southside Comets Ison^ View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 4     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 3       Stratford Green View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 2       Redlynch Cyclones View
16 10/05/18 (Thu) 18:00 EPark Field 3   Leichhardt FC 18     View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 1     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 EPark Field 3 4       Southside Comets Ison^ View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 7     View
21 08/08/18 (Wed) 18:00 EPark Field 3   Stratford Green 14     View