Season Fixture : Leichhardt FC  (U13/14 Division 2 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 2     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 11       Saints Red View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 7       Southside Comets Ison^ View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 5       Stratford Green View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 6       Redlynch Cyclones View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 15       Mareeba United View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 4     View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 8       Saints Red View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Ison^ 2     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 7       Stratford Green View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 1       Redlynch Cyclones View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 8       Mareeba United View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ View
16 10/05/18 (Thu) 18:00 EPark Field 3 18       Saints Red View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2 3       Southside Comets Ison^ View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2 5       Stratford Green View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:30 EPark Field 2 2       Redlynch Cyclones View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 28/08/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 3 3       Mareeba United View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:30 EPark Field 2 4       Redlynch Cyclones View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:00 EPark Field 2   Stratford Green View