Season Fixture : Southside Comets  (U12 Division 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 13     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 08:30 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys 1     View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9 2       JCU Strikers Girls View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9   Redlynch Cyclones 9     View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 08:30 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 2     View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys 1     View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9 6       JCU Strikers Girls View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 08:30 EPark Field 9   Redlynch Cyclones 6     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9   Marlin Coast Green 6     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys 4     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9 2       JCU Strikers Girls View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 EPark Field 9   Redlynch Cyclones 9     View
16 08/05/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 3 9       Marlin Coast Green 17  View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 EPark Field 9   Edge Hill Tigerlillys View
18 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 EPark Field 9   JCU Strikers Girls 3     View
19 12/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 EPark Field 9 7       Redlynch Cyclones View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
08:30 EPark Field 3   JCU Strikers Girls View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
09:00 EPark Field 3   Marlin Coast Green 3     View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:00 EPark Field 2   Redlynch Cyclones 2     View