Season Fixture : Southside Comets Fillies  (U15/16 Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Green 8     View
2 27/04/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 3       Edge Hill White* View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2 1       Mareeba United View
4 18/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2 3       Stratford Dolphins White View
5 25/05/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   JCU Strikers FC 10  View
7 08/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2 9       JCU Strikers Be Crux View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 1 1       Marlin Coast Green View
9 22/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill White* 2     View
10 29/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 4     View
11 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 EPark Field 1   Stratford Dolphins White 1     View
12 27/07/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
13 03/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   JCU Strikers FC 7     View
14 10/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 2   JCU Strikers Be Crux 1     View
15 18/08/18 (Sat) 17:15 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Green 11     View
16 24/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill White* View
17 06/08/18 (Mon) 18:30 EPark Field 1 1       Mareeba United View
18 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 EPark Field 1 1       Stratford Dolphins White 14  View
19 12/06/18 (Tue) BYE BYE        
20 26/06/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 2 1       JCU Strikers FC View
21 31/07/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 2 5       JCU Strikers Be Crux View