Season Fixture : Southside Comets Ison^  (U13/14 Division 2 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 7     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Leichhardt FC 7     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 1     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Saints Red 3     View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 1       Stratford Green View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2 1       Redlynch Cyclones View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 5     View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 2       Leichhardt FC View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 4     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Saints Red 3     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Stratford Green View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 1       Redlynch Cyclones View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 14     View
16 10/05/18 (Thu) BYE BYE        
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Leichhardt FC 3     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 7     View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Saints Red 4     View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2 1       Stratford Green 10  View
21 28/08/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Redlynch Cyclones View