Season Fixture : Southside Comets Levy*  (U15/16 Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 1   Mareeba United 1     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 3   Redlynch Cyclones* 2     View
3 11/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 1 7       Innisfail United View
4 18/05/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 2       Edge Hill Gold 10  View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 17:15 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue View
6 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Edge Hill Red 7     View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United 1     View
8 15/06/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 1   Redlynch Cyclones* 1     View
10 26/06/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue 3     View
11 29/06/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Edge Hill Gold 7     View
12 17/07/18 (Tue) 18:00 Walker Road Field 1 4       Innisfail United View
13 28/08/18 (Tue) 18:30 Walker Road Field 1   Innisfail United View
14 27/07/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1 1       Edge Hill Red View
15 03/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 EPark Field 1   Mareeba United View
16 10/08/18 (Fri) BYE BYE        
17 17/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Edge Hill Gold 7     View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 1 1       Redlynch Cyclones* View
20 12/06/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 1   Marlin Coast Blue 4     View
21 31/07/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red 3     View