Season Fixture : Stratford Green  (U13/14 Division 2 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3 4       Redlynch Cyclones View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 5     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Leichhardt FC 5     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 5     View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Ison^ 1     View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Saints Red 5     View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2 4       Redlynch Cyclones View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 4     View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Leichhardt FC 7     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:15 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Red^ 2     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Southside Comets Ison^ View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Saints Red 3     View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 10/05/18 (Thu) 18:00 EPark Field 2   Redlynch Cyclones 2     View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:30 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 1     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Leichhardt FC 5     View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 6     View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 2 10    Southside Comets Ison^ 1     View
21 08/08/18 (Wed) 18:00 EPark Field 3 14       Saints Red View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
10:30 EPark Field 2   Edge Hill Red^ 1     View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
11:00 EPark Field 2   Leichhardt FC View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
11:00 EPark Field 1   Redlynch Cyclones 3     View