Season Fixture : JCU Strikers  (U13/14 Division 2 Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Stratford Red 14     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 3       U15/16/17 View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 11     View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3 2       Edge Hill Black View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 5     View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Marlin Coast Green 11  View
7 09/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Stratford Red View
9 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   U15/16/17 1     View
10 21/07/18 (Sat) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Edge Hill Black View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3 1       Southside Comets Halle Boppe View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 EPark Field 3   Marlin Coast Green 5     View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Stratford Red 4     View
16 01/05/18 (Tue) 18:00 EPark Field 1 1       U15/16/17 View
17 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Mareeba United 12     View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 EPark Field 3 2       Edge Hill Black View
19 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:45 EPark Field 3   Southside Comets Halle Boppe 9     View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 EPark Field 2   Marlin Coast Green View
21 14/08/18 (Tue) BYE BYE