Season Fixture : JCU Strikers  (2018 Premier Youth)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United FC 5     View
2 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 James Cook University Cairns   Southside Comets FC View
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail   Innisfail United FC 11     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 James Cook University Cairns 5       Leichhardt FC View
5 23/05/18 (Wed) 18:30 James Cook University Cairns 2       Mareeba United FC View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 1     View
7 01/06/18 (Fri) 18:30 James Cook University Cairns 4       Atherton FC View
8 09/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 James Cook University Cairns 3       Edge Hill United FC View
9 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Walker Road Field 1   Southside Comets FC 3     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Leichhardt FC Seniors   Leichhardt FC View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 James Cook University Cairns 4       Innisfail United FC View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Barlow Park Cairns 3       Stratford Dolphins FC View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   Mareeba United FC 6     View
14 27/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 Atherton International Club   Atherton FC 3     View
15 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Tiger Park   Edge Hill United FC 4     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 James Cook University Cairns 2       Southside Comets FC View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail   Innisfail United FC 4     View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 James Cook University Cairns 1       Leichhardt FC View
19 01/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 James Cook University Cairns   Mareeba United FC View
20 08/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 Nick Brko Field   Stratford Dolphins FC 1     View
21 15/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 James Cook University Cairns 3       Atherton FC View