Season Fixture : Clinton  (Gladstone 2019 Div 1 Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 1     Central FC   View
2 16/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 Meteors Sports Ground 4       Meteors View
3 23/03/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 Clinton Field 1   BITS Sharks 3     View
5 07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 United Park   Gladstone United 1     View
6 13/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 Clinton Field 1 3       Central FC View
7 28/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:00 Clinton Field 1 1       BITS Sharks View
9 18/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Meteors Sports Ground   Gladstone United 2     View
10 25/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 Clinton Field 1 3       Meteors View
11 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Clinton Field 1 2       Central FC View
12 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Clinton Field 1   BITS Sharks View
14 23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 United Park 5       Gladstone United View
15 30/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Sun Valley Oval 2       Central FC View
16 17/07/19 (Wed) 18:00 Meteors Sports Ground   Meteors 3     View
17 14/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 1   BITS Sharks View
19 28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 United Park   Gladstone United 2     View
20 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Clinton Field 1   Meteors View
21 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 Sun Valley Oval 2       Central FC View

Finals

1 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1v2)
17:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 1   Meteors View
3 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:00 Clinton Field 1   Meteors View