Season Fixture : Gracemere Redbacks  (2019 Rockhampton Womens League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/03/19 (Fri) 18:15 Pilbeam Park   Bluebirds United FC 1     View
2 15/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Elizabeth Park 1       Capricorn Coast FC View
3 22/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Ryan Park   Frenchville 1     View
4 29/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Elizabeth Park 3       Nerimbera Magpies View
5 05/04/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
6 12/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 Webber Park   Bluebirds United FC 3     View
7 24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Pilbeam Park   Nerimbera Magpies View
8 10/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Elizabeth Park 2       Capricorn Coast FC View
9 17/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Elizabeth Park 1       Frenchville View
10 31/05/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
11 07/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Webber Park   Bluebirds United FC View
12 14/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Apex Park   Capricorn Coast FC View
13 21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Elizabeth Park 5       Frenchville View
14 28/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 Pilbeam Park   Nerimbera Magpies 2     View
15 05/07/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
16 12/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 Parkana Field   Bluebirds United FC View
17 19/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 Apex Park   Capricorn Coast FC 1     View
18 26/07/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elizabeth Park 1       Frenchville View
19 02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Pilbeam Park   Nerimbera Magpies 2     View
20 09/08/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 23/08/19 (Fri)
(Major Semi Final)
18:30 Webber Park   Bluebirds United FC 2     View
3 06/09/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:30 Elizabeth Park   Bluebirds United FC View