Season Fixture : Valleys FC  (Gladstone 2019 Div 2 Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC     Central Black   View
2 16/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Meteors Sports Ground     Meteors   View
3 24/03/19 (Sun) 13:00 Valleys FC 1       Central White View
4 31/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 5       Gladstone United View
5 07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 7       BITS Dolphins View
6 13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 2   Central Black 5     View
7 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Sun Valley Oval   Central White View
8 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Yaralla Sports Club 1   Gladstone United 5     View
9 19/05/19 (Sun) 23:00 Valleys FC 1       BITS Dolphins View
10 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Clinton Field 1   Meteors 9     View
11 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 2       Central Black View
12 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 4       Central White View
13 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 3       Gladstone United View
14 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC   BITS Dolphins 2     View
15 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Sun Valley Oval   Central Black 8     View
16 06/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 Meteors Sports Ground   Meteors View
17 13/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Sun Valley Oval   Central White 2     View
18 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 2   Gladstone United 3     View
19 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Valleys FC 1       BITS Dolphins View
20 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Valleys FC 1       Meteors View
21 10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Boyne Island Tannum Sands FC 1   Central Black 5     View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 Valleys FC   Gladstone United View