Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC - Yellow  (Grade 7 Small Sided Games)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 STUART 2     Panania Diggers - Red   View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 MARCO RESERVE 1     St Christopers FC - Blue   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:15 STUART 2     Milperra lions SC - Green   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 08:00 STUART 1     Padstow Hornets FC - Red   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 O'NEILL PARK 1     Yagoona Lions FC - Green   View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 08:30 STUART 1     Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Purple   View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) T.B.A.     Spears Sports Club - Yellow   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 08:00 Walshaw Mini     Bass Hill Rangers FC - Yellow   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 08:50 MARCO RESERVE 1     St Christopers FC - Green   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 Playford Mini 1     Panania Diggers - Red   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 STUART 1     St Christopers FC - Blue   View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 STUART 2     Yagoona Lions FC - Green   View
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 STUART 2     Padstow Hornets FC - Green   View