Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC - Green  (Grade 6 Small Sided Games)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 Kelso Mini 1     Panania Diggers - Green   View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:30 STUART 2     Bass Hill Rangers FC - Blue   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 CREST 2     Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Blue   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 08:00 STUART 1     Panania Diggers - Green   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 MIDDLETON 2     Bankstown Sport Stars FC - Red   View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 08:00 Lockwood Mini     Spears Sports Club - Green   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 08:00 STUART 2     Revesby Workers FC - Green   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 08:00 STUART 2     Panania Diggers - Green   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 08:50 STUART 2     St Christopers FC - Blue   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 08:50 MARCO RESERVE 1     St Christopers FC - White   View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 STUART 2     Greenacre Eagles FC - Blue   View
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 BUCHANAN 1     Bankstown Sport Stars FC -Green   View