Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC  (All Age Ladies - Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 AMOUR   Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 3     View
2 12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 MARCO RESERVE 3   Panania Diggers - A View
3 04/08/20 (Tue) 19:00 STUART 1   St Christopers FC View
4 26/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 ALLUM PARK 2   Panania Diggers - B View
5 02/08/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 16/09/20 (Wed) 19:00 STUART 1 3       Bankstown Sports Strikers FC View
7 16/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 MARCO RESERVE 1   Panania Diggers - A 2     View
8 23/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 ALLUM PARK 2 1       St Christopers FC View
9 30/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 STUART 1   Panania Diggers - B View
10 06/09/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 13/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 CREST 3   Bankstown Sports Strikers FC View
12 20/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 CREST 3     Panania Diggers - A   View
13 27/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 JIM RING RESERVE/BIRRONG 1   St Christopers FC 1     View
14 19/07/20 (Sun) 15:00 KELSO PARK 1 1       Panania Diggers - B View
15 04/10/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 11/10/20 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 JIM RING RESERVE/BIRRONG 1 4       Panania Diggers - B View
2 18/10/20 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
16:00 JENSEN Oval 1 2       Bankstown Sports Strikers FC View