Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC  (All Age Men - Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 2 4       Birrong Sports FC View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 KELSO PARK 3   Panania Diggers View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 2 1       Greenacre Eagles FC View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 1       Bankstown Sport Stars FC View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 PLAYFORD PARK 1   Revesby Rovers SFC - B 2     View
6 18/08/20 (Tue) 19:00 STUART 1 9       Revesby Rovers SFC - A View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 15:00 KINCH RESERVE 1   Condell Park FC 2     View
8 15/09/20 (Tue) 18:30 JIM RING RESERVE/BIRRONG 1   Birrong Sports FC 1     View
9 22/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 CREST 3 1       Panania Diggers View
10 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 ALLUM PARK 2   Greenacre Eagles FC 5     View
11 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 BUCHANAN 2   Bankstown Sport Stars FC 3     View
12 12/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 2 3       Revesby Rovers SFC - B View
13 19/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 2   Revesby Rovers SFC - A View
14 26/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 2 2       Condell Park FC View