Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC  (Grade 12 - Division 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 11:00 ALLUM PARK 1   Greenacre Eagles FC 4     View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 STUART 1   Revesby Workers FC View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:30 STUART 1   Milperra lions SC 2     View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 08:30 MARCO RESERVE 2   St Christopers FC 3     View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 STUART 1   Bankstown Sport Stars FC View
6 06/08/20 (Thu) 18:30 GOSLING PARK 1   East Bankstown FC 1     View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 09:45 PLAYFORD PARK 1 2       Panania Diggers View
8 03/09/20 (Thu) 18:30 STUART 1   Greenacre Eagles FC View
9 22/08/20 (Sat) 08:00 MARCO RESERVE 4   Revesby Workers FC 2     View
10 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:30 STUART 1 3       Milperra lions SC View
11 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 STUART 1   St Christopers FC View
12 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 BUCHANAN 2   Bankstown Sport Stars FC 1     View
13 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 STUART 1 7       East Bankstown FC View
14 26/09/20 (Sat) 08:30 KINCH RESERVE 2   Panania Diggers View