Season Fixture : Padstow Hornets FC  (Premier League 1 Reserve Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 3       Condell Park FC View
2 09/07/20 (Thu) 18:30 WALSHAW 1   Bass Hill Rangers FC View
3 11/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 1       Panania Diggers View
4 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 6       Bankstown RSL Dragons FC View
5 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 LOCKWOOD PARK   Central Sydney Wolves FC 1     View
6 01/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 7       Birrong Sports FC View
7 02/09/20 (Wed) 18:30 CREST 1   Bankstown Sports Strikers FC 3     View
8 17/09/20 (Thu) 18:30 STUART 1 4       Revesby Workers FC View
9 15/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 GEORGE GREEN   North Bankstown SC 1     View
10 19/08/20 (Wed) 18:30 KINCH RESERVE 1   Condell Park FC 2     View
11 22/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 5       Bass Hill Rangers FC View
12 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 KINCH RESERVE 2   Panania Diggers 1     View
13 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 MIDDLETON 1   Bankstown RSL Dragons FC View
14 04/10/20 (Sun) 13:00 STUART 1 5       Central Sydney Wolves FC View
15 12/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 JIM RING RESERVE/BIRRONG 1   Birrong Sports FC 2     View
16 19/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1   Bankstown Sports Strikers FC View
17 23/09/20 (Wed) 18:30 STUART 1   Revesby Workers FC 2     View
18 26/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 STUART 1 1       North Bankstown SC View

Finals

1 17/10/20 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:00 KINCH RESERVE 2 1       Central Sydney Wolves FC View