Season Fixture : Melbourne Victory FC AWT  (Women's State League 4 West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/22 (Sun) 11:00 Delahey Reserve   ETA Buffalo SC 3     View
2 01/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1 10       Melton Phoenix FC View
3 08/05/22 (Sun) 11:00 Dixon Field Reserve   Gisborne Soccer Club 1     View
4 15/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1 2       Sydenham Park SC View
5 22/05/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 29/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1 8       Point Cook FC View
7 05/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 4 12    Barnstoneworth United Senior Football Club (Vic) View
8 12/06/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 19/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 2   Brimbank Stallions FC View
10 26/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1 6       ETA Buffalo SC View
11 03/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 MacPherson Park - Pitch 1     Melton Phoenix FC   View
12 10/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1     Gisborne Soccer Club   View
13 17/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1     Sydenham Park SC   View
14 24/07/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 31/07/22 (Sun) 13:30 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 1     Point Cook FC   View
16 14/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1     Barnstoneworth United Senior Football Club (Vic)   View
17 21/08/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 28/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Barassi Snr Reserve 1     Brimbank Stallions FC   View