Season Fixture : Meadow Park SC - Roger  (Boys' Sunday North 9 Joeys Red)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/24 (Sun) 09:00 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1     Broadmeadows Stars SC   View
2 28/04/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Mitchell Rangers SC Gold   View
3 05/05/24 (Sun) 09:00 Gibb Reserve - Pitch 1     Upfield SC   View
4 12/05/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC Green   View
5 19/05/24 (Sun) 12:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Meadow Park SC - Troy   View
6 26/05/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Greenvale United SC   View
7 02/06/24 (Sun) 09:00 Broadford Secondary College - Pitch 2     Mitchell Rangers SC Green   View
8 09/06/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC White   View
9 16/06/24 (Sun) 10:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 2     Craigieburn City FC Black   View
10 14/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Broadmeadows Stars SC   View
11 21/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Broadford Secondary College - Pitch 2     Mitchell Rangers SC Gold   View
12 28/07/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Upfield SC   View
13 04/08/24 (Sun) 10:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 2     Craigieburn City FC Green   View
14 11/08/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Meadow Park SC - Troy   View
15 18/08/24 (Sun) 09:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC   View
16 25/08/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Mitchell Rangers SC Green   View
17 01/09/24 (Sun) 10:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC White   View
18 08/09/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC Black   View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play