Season Fixture : Meadow Park SC - Sinan  (Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Green)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/24 (Sun) 10:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC Royal   View
2 28/04/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Broadmeadows Stars SC   View
3 05/05/24 (Sun) 09:00 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1     Hume United FC   View
4 12/05/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC Black   View
5 19/05/24 (Sun) 09:00 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 2     Hume City FC Silver   View
6 26/05/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Meadow Park SC - Grant   View
7 02/06/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Hume City FC Red   View
8 09/06/24 (Sun) 09:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC   View
9 16/06/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC Gold   View
10 14/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gibb Reserve - Pitch 1     Upfield SC - Green   View
11 21/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Upfield SC   View
12 28/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Craigieburn City FC Royal   View
13 04/08/24 (Sun) 10:00 Progress Reserve - Pitch 1     Broadmeadows Stars SC   View
14 11/08/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Hume United FC   View
15 18/08/24 (Sun) 09:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC Black   View
16 25/08/24 (Sun) 10:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Hume City FC Silver   View
17 01/09/24 (Sun) 09:00 Gladstone Park Reserve - SSF 1 (U8/9)     Meadow Park SC - Grant   View
18 08/09/24 (Sun) 10:00 ABD Stadium Broadmeadows Valley Park - Pitch 2     Hume City FC Red   View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.