Season Fixture : Meadow Park SC  (Boys' North 14C Red)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/24 (Sun) 12:15 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Kensington Junior SC View
2 28/04/24 (Sun) 11:30 Harvest Home Road Reserve - Pitch 2 (West)   Whittlesea Ranges FC - Angelo View
3 05/05/24 (Sun) 11:15 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Brunswick Zebras FC View
4 12/05/24 (Sun) 11:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC View
5 26/05/24 (Sun) 14:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Epping City SC View
6 02/06/24 (Sun) 11:15 Gibb Reserve - Pitch 1     Upfield SC   View
7 09/06/24 (Sun) 13:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Whittlesea United SC   View
8 16/06/24 (Sun) 14:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Moonee Ponds United SC U14C   View
9 23/06/24 (Sun) 10:00 Harvest Home Road Reserve - Pitch 3 (South)     Whittlesea Ranges FC - Angelo   View
10 30/06/24 (Sun) 11:15 Ryder Oval     Brunswick Zebras FC   View
11 14/07/24 (Sun) 13:15 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Kensington Junior SC   View
12 21/07/24 (Sun) 10:00 Findon Reserve - Pitch 2     Uni Hill Eagles FC   View
13 28/07/24 (Sun) 14:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC   View
14 04/08/24 (Sun) 12:15 Duffy Street Reserve     Epping City SC   View
15 11/08/24 (Sun) 14:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Upfield SC   View
16 25/08/24 (Sun) 11:00 Gilwell Park (Mosaic Reserve) - Pitch 2     Whittlesea United SC   View
17 01/09/24 (Sun) 12:30 JH Allan Reserve     Moonee Ponds United SC U14C   View
18 08/09/24 (Sun) 13:15 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1     Whittlesea Ranges FC - Angelo   View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.