Season Fixture : Kensington City   (Men's State League 5 West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 07/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 MacPherson Park - Pitch 1   Melton Phoenix FC 3     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve 2       Melbourne Lions SC View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve 2       Keilor Wolves SC View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve 2       Deakin University SC View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Scovell Reserve   Maidstone United SC 5     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve   Barwon SC View
8 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:30 Tom Roberts Reserve - Pitch 1   West Point Soccer Club 4     View
9 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve   Gisborne SC View
10 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Lara Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Lara United FC 3     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Newmarket Reserve 2       Maribyrnong Greens SC View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Fairbairn Park - Pitch 8   Moonee Valley Knights FC 9     View
23 31/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 Taylors Hill Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Westside Strikers Caroline Springs FC 3     View