Season Fixture : Altona City SC  (Sportsmart Boys' West 13B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 5       Cairnlea FC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 Balmoral Park - Junior   Balmoral FC 5     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Keilor Park SC Eagles View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Fairbairn Park - Pitch 4   Moonee Valley Knights FC 1     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Sunbury United FC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:45 Tom Roberts Reserve - Pitch 1   West Point SC 1     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 2   Point Cook SC 1     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Barnstoneworth United Junior FC View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Junior   Sydenham Park SC 7     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 2   Cairnlea FC 4     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Balmoral FC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 4 (S)   Keilor Park SC Eagles 2     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2   Moonee Valley Knights FC View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Langama Park - Pitch 1   Sunbury United FC 8     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 1       West Point SC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Kim Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Point Cook SC View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 6   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC 6     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:15 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Sydenham Park SC View