Season Fixture : Oakleigh Cannons FC Migs/Tony  (Boys' Sunday East 12 Kangaroos Blue)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/23 (Sun) 13:00 TBC - Date/Kick-off Time/Venue     Rowville Eagles SC   View
2 30/04/23 (Sun) 10:30 Timber Ridge Reserve - Pitch 2   MUBFC - U12K 3     View
3 07/05/23 (Sun) 09:00 Davies Reserve 4       Ashburton United SC View
4 14/05/23 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 21/05/23 (Sun) 10:15 Princes Park Caulfield - SSF 4   South Melbourne FC 2     View
6 28/05/23 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 04/06/23 (Sun) 10:00 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Beaumaris SC   View
8 11/06/23 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 18/06/23 (Sun) 09:00 Davies Reserve     Malvern City FC 12K   View
10 25/06/23 (Sun) 08:45 Markham Reserve     Ashburton United SC   View
11 02/07/23 (Sun) 08:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     FC Bulleen Lions   View
12 09/07/23 (Sun) 09:45 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Rowville Eagles SC   View
13 16/07/23 (Sun) 11:30 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     South Melbourne FC   View
14 23/07/23 (Sun) 11:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Mini 1(U11)     Dandenong City SC   View
15 30/07/23 (Sun) 11:00 Lawton Park Reserve - MiniRoos     Langwarrin SC   View
16 06/08/23 (Sun) 11:15 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
17 13/08/23 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 20/08/23 (Sun) 11:20 Balcombe Park     Beaumaris SC   View
19 27/08/23 (Sun) 13:00 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     MUBFC - U12K   View
20 03/09/23 (Sun) 13:15 Kooyong Park - SSF2     Malvern City FC 12K   View
21 10/09/23 (Sun) 11:15 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Dandenong City SC   View
22 17/09/23 (Sun) 10:00 Veneto Club - Pitch 2     FC Bulleen Lions   View
23 24/06/23 (Sat) 09:00 Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 4     Bentleigh Greens SC   View
24 29/07/23 (Sat) 10:00 Jack Edwards Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)     Langwarrin SC   View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club