Season Fixture : Old Melburnians SC  (Metropolitan League 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 5       Melbourne University Soccer Club Rangers View
2 01/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 2       Albert Park SC View
3 08/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 1       South Yarra SC Red View
4 15/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 Princes Park Oval #2   Melbourne University Soccer Club Blues View
5 22/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Yarraville FC 2     View
6 29/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 5       Middle Park FC View
7 05/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion - Lawn 20 (Field 2)   South Yarra SC White 4     View
8 12/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 FORFEIT 3       Old Scotch SC (Blues) View
9 19/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 Elwood Park (Esplanade Oval)   Elwood City SC 1     View
10 26/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 Princes Park Oval #2   Melbourne University Soccer Club Rangers 1     View
11 10/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17   Albert Park SC 1     View
12 17/07/22 (Sun) 13:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion - Lawn 20 (Field 2)   South Yarra SC Red 1     View
13 24/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 9       Melbourne University Soccer Club Blues View
14 31/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Yarraville FC View
15 07/08/22 (Sun) 11:00 Albert Park Field 16   Middle Park FC 3     View
16 14/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 4       South Yarra SC White View
17 21/08/22 (Sun) 11:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2     Old Scotch SC (Blues)   View
18 28/08/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve     Elwood City SC   View