Season Fixture : Old Melburnians SC  (Metropolitan League 5 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/22 (Sun) 10:15 Robert Menzies Reserve 6       Monash Uni Stallions View
2 01/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 Larpent Reserve   Glen Waverley SC 2     View
3 08/05/22 (Sun) 10:15 Robert Menzies Reserve 3       Melbourne Rovers Soccer Club View
4 15/05/22 (Sun) 13:00 Alma Park East   Middle Park FC 2     View
5 22/05/22 (Sun) 15:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 4       Riversdale SC View
6 29/05/22 (Sun) 11:00 Mackie Road Reserve   Glen Eira (Killer Bees) 1     View
7 05/06/22 (Sun) 15:00 Bailey Reserve - Pitch 1   East Bentleigh SC Thunder View
8 12/06/22 (Sun) 10:15 Robert Menzies Reserve 1       Swinburne FC View
9 19/06/22 (Sun) 11:00 Reema Reserve - Pitch 1   Endeavour United SC View
10 26/06/22 (Sun) 13:00 Monash University Playing Fields - Pitch 1   Monash Uni Stallions 2     View
11 10/07/22 (Sun) 11:00 Robert Menzies Reserve 1       Glen Waverley SC View
12 17/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Bastow 1   Melbourne Rovers Soccer Club 1     View
13 24/07/22 (Sun) 11:30 Central Park - Pitch 1 2       Middle Park FC View
14 31/07/22 (Sun) 15:00 Frog Hollow Reserve   Riversdale SC View
15 04/08/22 (Thu) 19:00 Gardiners Park Reserve (S) 4       Glen Eira (Killer Bees) View
16 14/08/22 (Sun) 10:15 Robert Menzies Reserve 5       East Bentleigh SC Thunder View
17 21/08/22 (Sun) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve     Swinburne FC   View
18 27/08/22 (Sat) 10:15 Robert Menzies Reserve     Endeavour United SC   View