Season Fixture : Eaglehawk SC   (Men's Division 2 Championship 2018)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Shepparton United SC View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Stanley Avenue No. 1   Spring Gully United SC 2     View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 5       Swan Hill SC View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Epsom Huntly Recreation Reserve No. 5   Epsom SC 2     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 2       Golden City SC View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Strathdale SC View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Shepparton SC (VILBERT RESERVE) No 1   Shepparton SC 6     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Tatura SC View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 McEWEN RESERVE No 1   Shepparton South SC 6     View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Colts United FC View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Moama (Jack Eddy) No. 1   Moama-Echuca Border Raiders 3     View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 McEWEN RESERVE No 1   Shepparton United SC 3     View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1   Spring Gully United SC View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Ken Harrison Reserve No. 1   Swan Hill SC 1     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Epsom SC View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Shadforth No. 1   Golden City SC 1     View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Beischer No. 1   Strathdale SC View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 1       Shepparton SC View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tatura (HOWLEY OVAL) No 1   Tatura SC 1     View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 2       Shepparton South SC View
21 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 Strathfieldsaye Recreation Reserve No. 1   Colts United FC 1     View
22 09/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 Truscott Reserve No. 1 7       Moama-Echuca Border Raiders View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club