Season Fixture : Surf Coast FC Blue  (Girls' Under 11 - Southern Hub)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 17/05/19 (Fri) 17:30 Shell Rd Reserve - Football Oval     Breakwater Eagles SC   View
4 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Drysdale Sporting Precinct - Pitch 2     Bellarine Sharks AFC   View
5 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2     Barwon Heads SC   View
6 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Shell Road Reserve - Pitch 2     Surf Coast FC Red   View
7 23/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lake Reserve     Blue Penguins   View
9 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 White Eagle House - Mini 1 (U11)     Surfside Waves SC Red Seagulls   View
10 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 White Eagle House - Mini 1 (U11)     Surf Coast FC   View
11 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 White Eagle House     Drysdale SC   View
12 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 White Eagle House     Breakwater Eagles SC   View
13 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Howard Glover Reserve - U11 SH     Bellarine Sharks AFC   View
14 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Howard Glover Reserve - U11 SH     Barwon Heads SC   View
15 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Banyul Warri Reserve (S) - South Hub (Synthetic)     Surf Coast FC Red   View
16 08/09/19 (Sun) BYE BYE