Season Fixture : Vales U10 Panthers  (S19/20 Sat U10 Boys D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 19/10/19 (Sat) 09:40 Dandenong Court 7 21    Berwick B10-Hoops 20     View
4 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:10 Dandenong Court 9 7       SE Stingers JM 19  View
6 16/11/19 (Sat) 08:00 Rosewood Downs Primary School Crt 1 6       DSD Dolphins B10 White 22  View
7 23/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 2   DSD Dolphins B10 Green 22     View
8 30/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 4 18       Berwick B10-Hoops 15  View
9 07/12/19 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 4 12    OOBC 10B Spurs 13     View
10 14/12/19 (Sat) 09:20 Dandenong Court o10 16    SE Stingers JM 23     View
11 01/02/20 (Sat) 08:00 Dandenong Court 6 13    DSD Dolphins B10 White 12     View
12 08/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 4 10       DSD Dolphins B10 Green 24  View
13 15/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 Dandenong Court 3 18    Berwick B10-Hoops 21     View
14 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:00 Dandenong Court 9 15       OOBC 10B Spurs 17  View
15 29/02/20 (Sat) 08:00 Dandenong Court 6 3       SE Stingers JM 25  View