Season Fixture : DSD Dolphins G14 White  (S19/20 Sat U14 Girls A/AR)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/10/19 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 1 36    Southern Storm 2     View
2 12/10/19 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 1 30       Little Crete Lynx 26  View
3 19/10/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 6 50       Titans Vixens View
4 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 5 25       Little Crete Vixens 47  View
5 09/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 9 30    Rowville Rockets G14 Grey 28     View
6 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 9 40    Kingston Basketball 28     View
7 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:10 Volleyball Court 2 47    Rowville Rockets G14 Red 33     View
8 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 6 25       OOBC 14G Cavs 16  View
9 07/12/19 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 2 25    Titans Diamonds 49     View
10 14/12/19 (Sat) 13:50 Dandenong Court 1 32       Southern Storm 26  View
11 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:40 Dandenong Court 5 35    Little Crete Lynx 33     View
12 08/02/20 (Sat) 14:40 Dandenong Court 5 29    Titans Vixens 37     View
13 15/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 1 27    Little Crete Vixens 28     View
14 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 1 20       Rowville Rockets G14 Grey View
15 29/02/20 (Sat) 13:50 Volleyball Court 1 47    OOBC 14G Cavs 20     View

Finals

1 14/03/20 (Sat)
(Elimination Final)
13:30 Dandenong Court 6     Little Crete Lynx   View