Season Fixture : DSD Dolphins M5  (S19/20 Wednesday Men C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/09/19 (Wed) 18:40 Dandenong Court 4 50       TIGERS 44  View
2 25/09/19 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 4 48    Ballerz 34     View
3 02/10/19 (Wed) 18:50 Volleyball Court 3 34    N.P.C. 52     View
4 09/10/19 (Wed) 18:40 Dandenong Court 5 28       Juvi-Crew 36  View
5 16/10/19 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 48       ESB Vice City 28  View
6 23/10/19 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 29    Wolves 59     View
7 30/10/19 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 5 29       Street Lighters 45  View
8 06/11/19 (Wed) 18:40 Dandenong Court 5 74    TIGERS 38     View
9 13/11/19 (Wed) 20:20 Dandenong Court 5 47       Blue Stars 41  View
10 20/11/19 (Wed) 18:40 Dandenong Court 5 19       N.P.C. 22  View
11 27/11/19 (Wed) 20:20 Dandenong Court 5 42    Juvi-Crew 49     View
12 04/12/19 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 5   ESB Vice City 20     View
13 11/12/19 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 50       Wolves 56  View
14 18/12/19 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 5 50    Street Lighters 52     View
15 15/01/20 (Wed) 20:20 Dandenong Court 5   TIGERS View
16 22/01/20 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 39    Blue Stars 39     View
17 29/01/20 (Wed) 20:20 Dandenong Court 5 28    N.P.C. 44     View
18 05/02/20 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 40       Juvi-Crew 52  View
19 12/02/20 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 5 20       ESB Vice City View
20 19/02/20 (Wed) 21:10 Dandenong Court 5 33    Wolves 53     View
21 26/02/20 (Wed) 19:30 Dandenong Court 5 54       Street Lighters 64  View