Season Fixture : Seaford  (2012 Women's Division 3)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/03/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 1       Salisbury Inter Div 4 View
2 01/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Athelstone Recreation Reserve   Athelstone 4     View
3 15/04/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 5       Para Hills East View
4 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:45 Dauntsey Reserve   Elizabeth Grove 4     View
5 06/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A   MUWFC View
6 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A   Adelaide University Div 4 View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:45 John Hart Reserve   Pirates 1     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 3       Flinders Flames View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:15 N/A   Para Hills United 1     View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Burton Park Football Centre   Salisbury Inter Div 4 2     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 2       Athelstone View
12 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 Para Hills Oval   Para Hills East View
13 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 5       Elizabeth Grove View
14 29/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Lindblom Park   MUWFC 6     View
15 05/08/12 (Sun) 12:30 University Ovals   Adelaide University Div 4 2     View
16 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A     Pirates   View
17 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 Flinders University Playing Fields   Flinders Flames 2     View
18 26/08/12 (Sun) 13:00 N/A 3       Para Hills United View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play