Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 6       South East United View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University S.C. 6     View
3 02/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       South Hobart View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
5 23/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 3       Metro FC View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 16:30 Empire Couriers Park 11    Olympia Warriors 2     View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 2     View
9 04/06/22 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 2       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 7     View
11 25/06/22 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Taroona FC 3     View
12 02/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View
13 09/07/22 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park 3       University S.C. View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park 6       Clarence Zebras View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
17 06/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 6       Olympia Warriors View
18 13/08/22 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 6       Kingborough Lions View
19 20/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 2       Hobart United View
20 27/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. 3     View
21 03/09/22 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 5       Newtown Eagles View
22 10/09/22 (Sat) 12:30 Risdon Vale Park 2       Taroona FC View