Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Metro FC View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 2       Taroona FC Black View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 10       University Black View
5 07/10/20 (Wed) 18:30 Prince of Wales North 18    Hobart United View
6 23/09/20 (Wed) 18:30 Prince of Wales North 2       Taroona FC White View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 4     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 4       Taroona FC Black View
10 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 3       South East United View
11 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Black View
12 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 1       Hobart United View
13 11/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White View
14 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 5       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View