Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern Championship O35s )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/22 (Sun) 10:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 4     View
2 27/03/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       Kingborough Blue View
3 01/04/22 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 3   Phoenix Rovers 4     View
4 10/04/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       Metro FC View
5 01/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   Kingborough Black View
6 15/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       University S.C. View
7 22/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Kingborough Blue View
8 29/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers View
9 05/06/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       Metro FC View
10 19/06/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Kingborough Black View
11 26/06/22 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. View
12 03/07/22 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Blue View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       Phoenix Rovers View
14 17/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 4     View
15 24/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough Black 4     View
16 31/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 1       University S.C. View
17 07/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough Blue 4     View
18 14/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville     Phoenix Rovers   View
19 28/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 1     View
20 11/09/22 (Sun) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Black 4     View