Season Fixture : Huon Valley SC  (Southern Championship 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United 1     View
2 21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart FC View
3 28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
4 11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 5       Clarence Zebras View
5 18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 6       Taroona FC View
6 25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
7 09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo View
8 16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 2       Hobart United View
9 23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       South Hobart FC View
10 30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 4       Kingborough Lions View
11 06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras 1     View
12 21/07/21 (Wed) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Taroona FC 1     View
13 27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 8       Metro FC View
14 04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 Huonville 1       University Dynamo View
15 11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United View
16 18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville   South Hobart FC View
17 25/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions View
18 08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 3       Clarence Zebras View
19 15/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 4     View
20 29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 Huonville 4       Metro FC View
21 12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University Dynamo 2     View