Season Fixture : Devonport Strikers   (Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 3     View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 4       Launceston United View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 3       Northern Rangers View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 5       Burnie United View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2 5       Ulverstone SC View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 3     View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 3       Riverside Olympic View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 1       Launceston City View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 Montello   Burnie United 5     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 1     View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road 2       Northern Rangers View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road     Burnie United   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road     Launceston United   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 Ulverstone     Ulverstone SC   View