Season Fixture : Devonport  (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road   South Hobart View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Glenorchy Knights   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 2       Olympia View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 2       Clarence Zebras View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 2       Kingborough View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 6       Riverside Olympic View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 2       Launceston City View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Warrior Park   Olympia View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 4       Glenorchy Knights View
14 20/07/21 (Tue) 19:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road 3       Olympia View
16 17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 UTAS Stadium   Kingborough 2     View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     Glenorchy Knights   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     Clarence Zebras   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1     Launceston City   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     South Hobart   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park     Kingborough   View