Season Fixture : Devonport  (Northern Championship Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 26/03/16 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 4     View
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME 1       L'ton City View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Valley Road 16       Burnie View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Cardigan Street 2   Somerset 1     View
6 24/04/16 (Sun) 18:30 Valley Road 5       L'ton United View
  04/05/16 (Wed) 19:00 Valley Road   Ulverstone View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 5     View
8 18/05/16 (Wed) 19:00 Valley Road   Ulverstone 5     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 Valley Road 3       Riverside View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 12:30 Montello 2   Burnie View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Valley Road 12       Somerset View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Valley Road 1       Nth Rangers View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 WMPS Park   L'ton United 5     View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 Valley Road   Ulverstone View
16 16/07/16 (Sat) 16:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Motors Park 2   L'ton City 4     View
18 29/07/16 (Fri) 19:00 Montello 19       Burnie View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road 2 6       L'ton United View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers View
21 21/08/16 (Sun) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View