Season Fixture : Northern Rangers  (2018 Veto Men's Northern Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 Brooks High School   North Launceston Eagles 3     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 NTCA 2 1       Somerset View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 1       Devonport View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 2     View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 WMPS Park   Launceston United View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 NTCA 2 3       Ulverstone View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       Launceston City View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 2       North Launceston Eagles View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2   Riverside View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 3       Burnie View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 4       Launceston United View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA 2 3       Ulverstone View
21 31/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 NTCA 2 3       North Launceston Eagles View