Season Fixture : Beachside  (Under 13 Youth B)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart McKay-Oh 3     View
2 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 Sandown 2 8       Huon Valley View
3 17/06/17 (Sat) 08:30 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 1     View
4 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 Sandown 2 3       Nelson E.S Maroon View
5 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 3     View
6 08/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 Sandown 2 3       South Hobart McKay-Oh View
7 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 Huonville   Huon Valley 4     View
8 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2 4       Clarence United View
9 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 North Warrane   Nelson E.S Maroon View
10 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2 1       Hobart Zebras View
11 26/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart McKay-Oh 1     View
12 02/09/17 (Sat) 10:30 KGV Football Park 2       Huon Valley View
13 09/09/17 (Sat) 08:30 Cambridge New   Clarence United 1     View
14 16/09/17 (Sat) 08:30 KGV Football Park 4       Nelson E.S Maroon View

Sell Tickets.

Run your Event.

Sell tickets, QR Code + add to wallet functionality, track attendance, receive weekly settlements - all with GameDay Events & Ticketing!

A laptop and smart phone displaying the GameDay Events app.