Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 5   Clarence Zebras Red 3     View
2 09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       South Hobart Blue View
3 16/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park 2 2       Taroona FC View
4 23/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park 2 3       South Hobart Red View
5 30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 5   Clarence Zebras Black 10     View
6 06/06/21 (Sun) 09:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Clarence Zebras Red View
7 20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 Bell Street   South Hobart Blue 2     View
8 27/06/21 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park 3 2       Taroona FC View
9 04/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 Bell Street   South Hobart Red 4     View
10 25/07/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 3 2       Clarence Zebras Black View
11 01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 5   Clarence Zebras Red View
12 08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 3 1       South Hobart Blue View
13 15/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 5     View
14 22/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 Lightwood Park 3 2       South Hobart Red View
15 29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 Wentworth Park 5   Clarence Zebras Black 6     View