Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions Blue  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
2 04/09/18 (Tue) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Black View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 13     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park 2       Taroona FC White View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 1   Clarence United 10     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       South Hobart View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Gormley Park 2       New Town Eagles View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 4     View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 1     View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 3     View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Gormley Park 2       Hobart United View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Taroona FC Black View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 08:30 Gormley Park     South Hobart   View