Season Fixture : Burnie United  (North West Youth Girls )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/05/22 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
2 13/05/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 24       Somerset View
3 20/05/22 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 4     View
4 27/05/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 1       Devonport Strikers View
5 03/06/22 (Fri) 18:00 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
6 17/06/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 3       Ulverstone SC View
7 24/06/22 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 4     View
8 01/07/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 8       Somerset View
9 08/07/22 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 1     View
10 29/07/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello   Devonport Strikers View
11 05/08/22 (Fri) 18:00 Cardigan Street 11    Somerset 1     View
12 12/08/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 1       Ulverstone SC View
13 19/08/22 (Fri) 18:00 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 3     View
14 26/08/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello 6       Somerset View
15 02/09/22 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone   Ulverstone SC 3     View
16 09/09/22 (Fri) 19:30 Montello   Ulverstone SC View
17 16/09/22 (Fri) 18:00 Ulverstone 6       Somerset View